# **Lions Clubs International**

#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of February 27, 2009

## District 325 B

District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District 325 B	46792	DHANGADHI TOWN	President
District 325 B	46792	DHANGADHI TOWN	Treasurer
District 325 B	56861	NAWAL PARASI	Secretary
District 325 B	56861	NAWAL PARASI	Treasurer
District 325 B	57111	KATHMANDU VALLEY WEST	Treasurer
District 325 B	57939	GULMI	President
District 325 B	58172	DANG	President
District 325 B	58172	DANG	Secretary
District 325 B	58172	DANG	Treasurer
District 325 B	60132	NEPALGANJ	President
District 325 B	60132	NEPALGANJ	Secretary
District 325 B	60132	NEPALGANJ	Treasurer
	00152		Treasurer
District 325 B	60697	ANBOO KHAIRENI	President
District 325 B	60697	ANBOO KHAIRENI	Secretary
District 325 B	60697	ANBOO KHAIRENI	Treasurer
D	(0(0)	D I TRUNI CI D	9
District 325 B	60698	RATNANAGAR	Secretary
District 325 B	60698	RATNANAGAR	Treasurer
District 325 B	61420	NUWAKOT TRISHULI	President
District 325 B	61420	NUWAKOT TRISHULI	Secretary
District 325 B	61420	NUWAKOT TRISHULI	Treasurer
District 325 B	61457	JEETPUR SIMARA	President
District 325 B	61457	JEETPUR SIMARA	Secretary
District 325 B	61457	JEETPUR SIMARA	Treasurer
District 325 B	61821	SHREENAGAR	President
District 325 B	61821	SHREENAGAR	Secretary
District 325 B	61821	SHREENAGAR	Treasurer
District 325 B	63264	DUMRE BIMALNAGAR	President
District 325 B	63264	DUMRE BIMALNAGAR	Secretary
District 325 B	63264	DUMRE BIMALNAGAR	Treasurer
District 325 B	97300	BIRGUNJ WEST	President
District 325 B	97300	BIRGUNJ WEST	Secretary
District 325 B	97300	BIRGUNJ WEST	Treasurer

# **Lions Clubs International**

### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of February 27, 2009

## District 325 B

District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District 325 B	97939	CHITAWAN EAST	Secretary
District 325 B	97939	CHITAWAN EAST	Treasurer
District 325 B	98292	POKHARA CHAUTARI BINDHABASINI	President
District 325 B	98292	POKHARA CHAUTARI BINDHABASINI	Secretary
District 325 B	98292	POKHARA CHAUTARI BINDHABASINI	Treasurer
District 325 B	98294	POKHARA AANGAN	President
District 325 B	98294	POKHARA AANGAN	Secretary
District 325 B	98294	POKHARA AANGAN	Treasurer
District 325 B	98566	SURKHET	President
District 325 B	98566	SURKHET	Secretary
District 325 B	98566	SURKHET	Treasurer
District 325 B	99236	KATHMANDU DHUNIBESHI	President
District 325 B	99236	KATHMANDU DHUNIBESHI	Treasurer

#### District Total (Missing Officers)

Total:	45	
Treasurer:	17	
Secretary:	14	
President:	14	